Meet The Team

Fernando Cerda

Managing Director
fcerda@opalgroup.net

Rodrigo Carbonatto

Domarc Dayondon

Managing Director of Marketing
ddayondon@opalgroup.net

Antonella Icaza

Manager, Delegate Relations
aicaza@opalgroup.net

Daniela Miranda

Meeting Planner
dmiranda@opalgroup.net

Horacio Ramirez

Program Director
hramirez@opalgroup.net

Henry Ramos

SVP of Technology
hramos@opalgroup.net

Maria Gracia Rosales

Manager, Delegate Relations
mrosales@opalgroup.net

Liz Sanchez

Manager, Delegate Relations
lsanchez@opalgroup.net

© 2024 Opal Group - All Rights Reserved.